TRUE BREAKTHROUGH IN HEALING CANCER, STROKE & HEART
ATTACK, PARKINSON’S, MS, ALS, DIABETES TYPE 1 AND TYPE 2,
       READ IN THE BOOK :   “ UNIVERSE GOD’S JEWEL”


Instant e-book Download $5
Click Below


Media Center

Press play to watch the video...

 



THE MIDWEST BOOK REVIEW
READ BY MS. LANA PEHER


Press play to listen to audio excerpt...


 

Universe Gods Jewel - Great Book, April 22, 2009

- Link To Amazon

I just finished "Universe God's Jewel" by Nick Kostovic and was very impressed. Mr. Kostovic is a very caring person as is evidenced by the many testimonials of his patients he has helped or cured of some devastating diseases. He has invented a machine that uses the power of the sun and electrical impulses to heal his patients. No medicine is involved; therefore, there are no side effects. I am Sure this machine will be one of the most used and useful machine in just a few short years.

Most of us have heard of the prolific inventor Nikola Tesla who worked with Thomas Edison. Nick Kostovic takes Tesla's electric engine invention many steps further and improved the engine so much that it will surely replace crude oil and do wonders for our environment. This is one of many inventions that will be helpful to the universe and mankind and our environment. When you read his book you will see what the many possibilities are. Everyone should read this interesting and informative book.

 


 


Ms. Jeannine M. Veraldi's Video
Click Below To Watch

LA

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD JEANNINE VERLADI'S TESTIMONY AND BIOGRAPHY


 


BRIEF DISCRIPTION OF NON-ELEMENTARY CELLS OF THE ANTIMATTER STRUCTURE - SOUL

Non-Elemental Structure of Matter is Antimatter which belongs to no longer living human beings.
A dying individual releases through the nervous system elemental energy values that then divides and also releases non-elemental structure of matter, a Soul.
While elemental energy values is being released in space, contributing to the more complex energy values in nature, non-elemental structure of matter will retain and further build on its indestructible energy form. Therefore it carries in its indestructible non-elemental structure the entire genetic code of a person no longer living and hereditary features of the stock and roots of all of its ancestors. Non-elemental structure of matter is very complex and carries within itself a group, a cluster of particles that belongs to, as we call it, a Soul.
It can produce an image that belongs to that person who is no longer living. That image has the form of finely woven grey fibers that flutter, hover in the air and cause an extremely rare phenomenon. It occurs in some especially conductive circumstances as ANTIMATTER IMAGE IMPRESSION CONSISTED OF WOVEN GREY THREADS.
Nowadays the energy structure of the non-elemental particles can be recorded anywhere and anytime using a special but a simple method by the finest type of biological irradiation. These particles are invisible to human eye without this irradiation. I filmed this particles for the very first time and can be filmed anytime and anywhere. Irradiated biological energy attaches itself on the non-elemental walls of these particles and makes impression on the film, so it becomes visible. These particles are essential to creation of the Universe and to formation of the Human Soul of the matter. They are also responsible for the emergence of what we call
The Holly Spirit and are prerequisite in the forging out the Universe God’s Jewel, its most precious gift- THE LIFE.



Non-elementary cells of the antimatter structure - can be filmed any time at any place.



Non-elementary cells of the antimatter structure - can be filmed any time at any place

Photo of non-elementary cells of the antimatter structure- filmed first time ever on August 26, 1998, in city Split, Croatia

 


Book Reviews

Link: http://www.pr.com/press-release/97354




Editorial Reviews by Amazon.com

Link: CLICK HERE TO SEE AMAZON'S REVIEW

"Review
Beverly Hills's Top Healer Reveals Revolutionary Disease-Curing Secrets in New Book "Universe God's Jewel" For years, alternative healer Nick Kostovic's practise in Beverly Hills has become a place of pilgrimage for those seeking revolutionary alternative madical treatments. Now, Kostovic is sharing the secrets behind many of his remarkable madical and scientific discoveries in "Universe God's Jewel", a fascinating new book just published by Outskirts Press. -- Outskirts Press, Inc.

Product Description
The book with its intriguing and distinctive title Universe God's Jewel is a result of a long time research. This is a book about astronomy, human origin, energy, health, and my inventions: Kostovic-Biotechnological Energizer, Kostovic/Tesla Electric Engine, etc. The new energetic physical therapy with biological electricity performed by his first invention called Kostovic-Biotechnological Energizer is capable of rescuing from different types of cancer at least one thousands lives daily in US with no side effects. This method is currently on review in National Institute of Health. The second invention Kostovic/Tesla Electric Engine utilizes eco electric fuel and it will become an absolute replacement for crude oil and gas. Prototype of Kostovic/Tesla Electric Engine will be offered to National Defense Industrial Association in Pentagon, through August 2008. Astronomy and Human Origin (chapters Universe I and II, and Antimatter - non-elemental cells of matter) are based on the description of the non-elemental particles filmed by the author for the very first time. Without irradiation by the finest type of biological radiation these particles are invisible to human eye, and before we weren't able to observe and study them. Irradiated biological energy attaches itself on the non-elemental walls of these particles and makes impression on the film so it becomes visible. These particles are essential to creation of the Universe and to formation of the human soul of the matter. They are also responsible for the emergence of what we call The Holly Spirit and are a prerequisite in forging out the Universe God's Jewel, its most precious gift - THE LIFE.

From the Publisher

Beverly Hills's Top Healer Reveals Revolutionary Disease-Curing Secrets in New Book: Universe God's Jewel. July 27, Denver, Co and West Hills, Ca - For years alternative practise in Beverly Hills has been a place of pilgrimage for those seeking revolutionary medical treatments. Now, Kostovic is sharing the secrets behind many of his remarkable medical and scientific discoveries in "Universe God's Jewel", a fascinating new book just published by Outskirts Press.The breakthrough involves equipment developed by Kostovic enabling him to strengthen the energy field for the complex attraction of elementary biochemical charges to the central nervous system. The applied power emanates from the elementary field of sun's rays, which he conducts through the body of the patient. End result? When properly applied to the diseased human body, this energy, through a machine called the Biotechnological Energizer, slows down the aging process and actually cures terminal degenerative diseases, giving hope to those who have been written off by the traditional medical establishment. The nuts and bolts behind such audacious claims are explained in two parts. The first describes elementary biochemical electricity in easy-to-understand language, while the second part tackles subjects from antimatter to the theory of the general harmony of diversity. The book lays out much of exciting research Kostovic has completed over the last 15 years, which has succeeded in discovering how to stimulate and heal the central nervous system by awakening the billions of passive nerve cells and by strenhgtening the active nerve cells-in essence, using the body's own ability to heal itself by issuing a "wake-up call" to healthy cells. But "Universe God's Jewel" doesn't stop there. A holistic work, the book touches on intriguing aspects of astronomy, human origin and energy. The later is discussed in relation to another important invention by Kostovic: a forthcoming engine that will utilize eco-friendly electric fuel as an absolute replacement for crude oil and gas. Truly a major contribution to the literature of alternative healing and scientific research, "Universe God's Jewel" is a must-read for those looking for the latest research into healing technologies that fall outside of mainstream medicine - but have the potential to save innumerable lives. "Universe God's Jewel" is now available through Ingram, Baker & Taylor, Amazon.com, barnesandnoble.com, and the online bookstore of Outskirts Press, at outskirtspress.com/store,php.

From the Author

HEADLINE: After penicillin had been discovered in 19th by Alexander Fleming, the next biggest discovery happened in the end of 20th century, when Nick Kostovic, the author of the book "Universe God's Jewel", invented biological electricity. According to the official statistic available in USA, every day more than fifteen hundred people die from different types of cancer. This new energetic physical therapy with biological electricity is capable to rescue at least one thousand lives daily without any side effects. After young girl Ophelia Jasmine Zuniga had been cured from pituitary gland brain tumor without any side effect in Dr. William T. Duffy's office in Northridge on February 2004, Dr. Duffy gave the statement: "This brilliant technology with biological electricity, performed by Kostovic-Biotechnological Energizer is a true breakthrough in medicine, and sooner or later it will be recognized in USA." Author's conclusion: my work and research throughout decades which resulted in my inventions, described in the book "Universe God's Jewel", will surly contribute to the human kind.

About the Author

Nick Kostovic operates the Bio Technological Health Center at Wilshire Boulevard in Beverly Hills, Calif. As a word of its remarkable treatment outcomes has spread, the office has become a place of pilgrimage for many in the area, including high-profile seekers of its offerings. He has worked for decades on research into natural laws and phenomena, resulting in his revolutionary Biotechnological Energizer, Kostovic/Tesla Electric Engine and Kostovic/Tesla Vacuum Electric Laser Sheaves. Kostovic, a native of Split, Croatia, became a U.S. citizen in 2006. "

----------------------------------------------------------

AMAZON'S READER REVIEWS:

"Hope for the future?..., September 8, 2008
By Debra Gaynor "Debra Gaynor" (Hawesville, KY USA) - See all my reviews
Link To Review: CLICK HERE

Nick Kostovic
Outskirts Press, 2008
Isbn: 9781432717902
Reviewed by Debra Gaynor for ReviewYourBook.com
4 Stars
Hope for the future?...
Universe God's jewel covers a lot of material. I'm not a doctor or scientist and do not feel qualified to comment on the content of this book. It is my hope that Nick Kostovic is correct in his findings.
The cover is eye-catching. Kostovic has several testimonies from patients in his book. He presents his information in a fairly understandable manner. I found the book easy to read, and I understood most of the content. He also has documentation from doctors and professors that I have never heard of.
I do not want to sound skeptical. I hope this is the cure for all that ails us. Alzheimer's, cancer, ALS, MS are diseases that frighten us. When the medical field tells us that there is no hope, we grasp at any hope held out to us. Would I be willing to try bio energetic therapy, YES!! "

----------------------------------------------------------

Universe God's Jewel, August 24, 2008
By Joseph S. Maresca "Dr. Joseph S. Maresca CPA,... (Bronxville, New York USA) - See all my reviews
Link To Review: CLICK HERE

"This book explains the role of natural energy processes
in healing a plethora of complicated diseases;
such as, cancers of the brain, throat, breast, lung,
pancreatic, liver, kidney, prostate and colon.
This work continues at the Bio Technological Health Center
in San Pedro, California.

Bio-electric manipulation has a definitive role in
maintaining and developing plant and animal life.
The work documents the mechanics of this role.
The BTE generates a wireless transfer of biological
electric energy via two energy fields . The human
body , hair and skin are powerful energy conductors.
Long-living organisms attract electro nutrinos
naturally. An example of this phenomenon is the
giant turtle which can live over 200 years
according to an example given by the author.

The book documents tau neutrinos and non-elemental
structures of energy particles on 8-26-1999 at
Marjin Hill. Non-elemental structures of matter
are indestructible , resistant to outside adversity
and virtually insulated from hereditary features
of all ancestral roots.

The presentation depicts non-elemental cells of
anti-matter clearly and concisely. Sun energy
particles have a strong nuclear force, weak
nuclear forces and gravitational forces which
connect all others. Complex super quark groups
make a never-ending sequence of quark configurations
and combinations creating highly resistant crystals
and complex metal alloys. This work would have a
very important role in reducing health care costs
and increasing the effectiveness of care delivery.
The volume should be read by every medical practitioner ! "

 

----------------------------------------------

Outskirts Press Reviews
Link: CLICK HERE

Universe God's Jewel
Nick Kostovic
ISBN# 9781432717902
$25.95 284 pages

10940 S. Parker Rd
Parker, Colorado 80134


"I want to say I was extremely impressed by the brilliance of author, Nick Kostovic, and his determination to complete the inventions that burned in his heart. His book, "Universe God's Jewel," explains to you, the reader, his road of research that in the end has helped to heal many.
His book is about astronomy, human beginning, energy used, and the health of people.
By the words in this book, I could tell that, Nick Kostovic, has a true love for mankind and a true heart in wanting to help relieve their pain and aid in their healing.
He has invented a machine that uses the energy of the sun to promote healing. I have to be honest, even with the detailing of his information in this work,and he definitely does an outstanding job in that, I am afraid that my understanding is limited in its workings.
However, he has testimonies of relief and complete healing by many using his machine and methods, and that certainly cannot be denied. He operates the Bio Technological Health Center at Wilshire Boulevard, in Beverly Hills, California, where many seek out his wisdom and find relief from their suffering.
If you are hurting and feel as if there is no hope, this may be an option for you to look into.
Certainly by the testimonies given many have been helped by our authors invention, perhaps you will be too. A very interesting book and I will be watching in the future as I am sure news of Nick Kostovic's inventions will become world known."

"Shirley Johnson/Senior Reviewer
MidWest Book Review"

----------------------

Universe God s Jewel
Nick Kostovic
Outskirts Press, www.outskirtspress.com
2008, ISBN: 978-1-4327-1790-2
Paperback, pp.284, US $ 25.95
link: http://liametal.tripod.com/id1.html

Non fiction/Astronomy/Universe/Energy healing

"Highly Recommended
Reviewed by Liana Metal http://LiaMetal.tripod.com

Nick Kostovic operates the Bio Technological Health Center in Beverly Hills, California. He has worked for decades on research into natural laws and phenomena and has invented the Kostovic/Tesla Electric Engine and Kostovic/Tesla Vacuum Electric Laser Sheaves. Learn more about him at www.outskirtspress.com/UniverseGodsJewel

This book is a scientific account of the author s research in the field of astronomy. It deals with human origin issues, energy and health. The author explains in detail how his inventions work and how he applies them to heal people. He claims that he is capable of rescuing people from different types of cancer. His method is currently on review in National Institute of Health.

This book caters to an educated audience as the style is complex and academic. The author illustrates his theories in great detail and offers readers ample examples of the therapeutic effects his inventions have on human beings. It is interesting to learn about his theories and the laws of universe. It is certainly an educational book that can be read not only by those who are keen on health issues but also by any reader interested in universe issues. Get it from www.outskirtspress.com and www.amazon.com"


---------------------------------------
INTERVIEW
----------------------------------------

September 26, 2008

Dear Ms. Liana,

Thank you very much for your review, and here are the answers you asked for.
Interview with Nick Kostovic, the author of the book “Universe God’s Jewel”:

Tell us about yourself first?
I was born in city Split, Croatia, on December 6, 1950, where I graduated from high
school. For over thirty year I was involved in research about natural lows and phenomena,
which occurs in our environment and Nature all over the World.

The results of my research are:

Biotechnological Energizer - A new invention for bio energetic physical therapy,
Kostovic/Tesla Electric Engine - utilizes eco electric fuel, as replacement for fossil fuels,
“I&B Kostovic/Tesla Vacuum Electric Lasers Sheaves” - utilize a special form of
irradiation of ice through one form of wireless released electricity,
Antimatter - Non elemental structure of matter - antimatter particles of human soul.
These particles I filmed for the very first time, they can be filmed anytime and anywhere.
I consider this is one of my the biggest discovery.
Without irradiation by the finest type of biological irradiation these particles are invisible
to human eye. Irradiated biological energy attaches itself on the non-elemental walls of
these particles and makes impression on the film so it becomes visible. These particles
are essential to creation of the Universe and to formation of the human soul of the matter.
They are also responsible for the emergence of what we call The Holly Spirit and are
prerequisite in forging out the Universe God’s Jewel, its most precious gift - THE LIFE.

When did you start writing?
I started writing in the year 1997, in Helsingborg, Sweden and finished in the year 2007,
in Los Angeles.


What genres have you written?
Non fiction: Astronomy, Universe, Human Origin, Energy, and Energy Healing

Is “Universe God’s Jewel” your first book?
Yes, “Universe God’s Jewel” is my first book.

Tell us about your book. What is it about?
The book “Universe God’s Jewel” clears up notions about natural laws and phenomena,
which occur as a result of them. One of the key phenomena is the energy that has
exceptional power of creation and sustention of life, and was given to us by God and
Nature.
The chapters in the book “Universe I” and “Universe II” and the chapter “Antimatter-Non
Elemental Structure of Matter” are based on the evidences. In human creation the basic
particles are involved in the form of imaginary dimension of non elementary cells of
antimatter, which were occurring before the creation of the universe. They linked to
themselves the non elementary and neutral energy values attracted by vibrations, enabling
their energy values to reach zero point. This is the base for non elementary cells of
antimatter of their zero energy point to be enabled to receive imaginary chemical charges
that give them motion and consequently life.
The chapters in the book “The Sun” and “Sun’s Ray” are based on the evidences, too. The
sun was observed through the cycles of exchanging energetic charges from low to high
energetic values in the new inner and new outsider position of its highly resistant alloys
of the globes and their symmetrically positioned highly resistant crystals of the Bi
Pyramids. It can be observed in the energetic cycles of each eleven years. The structure of
elementary energetic field of the sun’s ray was filmed and observed.

What inspired you to write this book?
My discoveries for over thirty years of research inspired me to write this book.

How long did it take you to write it?
It almost takes a ten years.

Who is the publisher of your book?
The publisher of my book is “Outskirts Press, Inc. from Denver, Colorado.

Where is it on sale?
“Universe God’s Jewel” is now available through Ingram, Baker & Taylor, Amazon.com,
barnesandnoble.com, and the online bookstore of Outskirts Press, at outskirtspress.com/store.php.

Tell us about your other books/work?
My second book will be “Universe God’s Jewel II”.

What is the major challenges that you have faced in your career?
My practice in Biotechnological Health Center (in Europe and in USA) where I have
rescued the lives of terminally sick patients - people with diseases such as cancer,
Parkinson’s, Alzheimer’s, multiple sclerosis, diabetes Type I and Type II, heart attack and
stroke were the biggest challenges in my career. I achieved it by biological electricity
which I consider as the biggest invention on the end of 20th century.

Has the Internet helped you in your writing career?
The Internet has not helped me in my writing career.

What do you advise new writers to do?
If their genres are non fiction - prove it with evidences.
Please feel free to edit any question to suit your needs.
I am looking for an independent source who is willing to come at my office in LA that I
can demonstrate and prove the biological electricity, as well as antimatter - non elemental
structure of matter. I propose sending the professional photographs from your company to
film antimatter- the particles of human soul. Then, the people can discus about their
existence and the origin. Also, I am ready to present Kostovic/Tesla Electric Engine
which utilizes eco electric fuel.

Sincerely,
Nick Kostovic
Address: 7137 Shoup Ave # 29
West Hills, CA 91307
Phone: 818-712-0363; 310-612-3250 Fax: 818-703-1431
Web site: www. biotechnologicalhealthcenter.com
E-mail: nick@biotechnologicalhealthcenter.com

-------------------------------

Universe God’s Jewel
Nick Kostovic
Outskirts Press, Inc
ISBN: 978-1-4327-1790-2
Non-Fiction, Health
Reviewed by Dr. Tami Brady
Link: http://tcm-ca.com/reviews/2633.html

I picked up a copy of Universe God’s Jewel because I was interested in the author’s healing work. He has created a machine and associated methodology that basically resembles and mimics bio-electrical energy and energy psychology-like practices. Through localized use, tumors and a variety of forms of illnesses have been reduced and in some cases cured.

Indeed, the first few chapters do discuss the author’s methods. He also includes a limited laundry list of those who have undergone treatment and the results. His work is intriguing to say the least. However, I would have liked to see much more detail and perhaps some form of formalized clinical trials. Results from chapter to chapter seem to vary substantially as do the number of sessions required to bring forth desired results.

The rest of the book looks beyond the author’s healing work to his other projects and his theories about the beginnings of the universe, human origin, and quantum physics. All very interesting but not really adding to the discussion about the author’s healing work as I had hoped.

 

 

Inventor and Author   
  
                 

Nick Kostovic, President 

 

 

GO BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 

 

 
 

Home

Kostovic-BTE

Cases

Videos

Letters

Kostovic-Tesla Electric Engine

Book - Universe God’s Jewel

Universe God’s Jewel Author’s Website

Book Reviews: Outskirts Press / Amazon / Etc.

The New Scientific Book

Submissions to National
Institutes Of Health

Research’s Submited to N.I.H.:
1. Cancer

2. Diabetes I & II , Strokes ,Heart Attacks

3. Parkinsons, MS / ALS

Investors

Contact Info.

Biography